Astro Entertainment Staff:

Steve Weddle, General Manager:
email: Steve@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x102

Rob Crump, Operations Manager:
email: Rob@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x106

Larry Dotterer, Asst. Operations Manager:
email: Larry@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x109

Greg Chappell, Operations Staff:
email: Greg@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x101

Roger Cruz, Nightly Accounts Manager:
email: Roger@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x116

Chris Lizette, General Sales Manager:
email: Chris@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x100

Shawn Cox, Sr. Sales Associate/Wedding Sales Specialist:
email: Shawn@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x104

Jon E. Flex, Major Accounts Representative:
email: Johnny@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x105

Jay Johnson, Sales Associate/Video Director:
email: Jay@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x103

Danny Gray, Sales Associate/School Sales Specialist:
email: Danny@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x111

Kurt Etheridge, Marketing Director:
email: Kurt@AstroDJ.com
phone: 757.460.2224 x108


Online Information:

Twitter: AstroDJ
Facebook: Astro DJ
Linkedin: Astro DJ